This sample bracelet (though I may make more in the future) is made from 7 different semi-precious stones, to represent the 7 chakras (though there is said to be more...these are the ones most known)

Each chakra represents different things for us, physically, emotionally, and spiritually...

7 - Crown Chakra (this is the chakra of knowing. Developing this leads to profound transformation, self-realisation, and enlightenment)

6 - Third Eye Chakra (the spiritual centre for awareness and intuition. Elementally represented by light. This is the portal for higher knowledge, visualisation, and giving us the ability to step away from ‘duality’

5- Throat Chakra (this is primarily for communication and the seat of purification. Balance here will ensure creativity will be able to be expressed in speech (sound), clear thought, and writing)

4- Heart Chakra (represents love, acceptance, and compassion. It is the home of Spirit and love, and is a bridge between heart and mind. Freedom resides here)

3 - Solar Plexus Chakra (the centre of personal identity, ruling our personality, self-esteem, and ego. The purpose of this chakra is transformation)

2 - Sacral chakra (our main centre of creativity and emotional’s main purpose is balance sexuality...allows us to see intimacy as a form of communication)

1 - Root chakra (our foundation from which our life is built...where stability & grounding can be found, it is from this chakra, that all the others evolve is also where kundalini energy sleeps)

The stones used are:

7 Amethyst

6 Apatite

5 Amazonite

4 Green Phantom Quartz

3 Citrine

2 Aventurine

1 Carnelian

Do please reach out if you’d like information on the individual stones used.

NB to help ensure the longevity of your wrap bracelet, it is best to avoid submerging it in water

Chakra Single wrap bracelet